Humanitarianresponse Logo
Clusters Имя Фамилия Email Job Title Organization Место
Shelter Iyad Abu Hamam coord.gaza@sheltercluster.org Shelter Cluster Coordinator, Gaza Norwegian Refugee Council occupied Palestinian territory
Protection Amina Abu Safa aabusafa@ohchr.org Human Rights Officer Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights
Protection, Child Protection Wasfy Abuzanoona wabuzanoona@unicef.org Coordinator of Child Protection and MHPSS Working Groups United Nations Children's Fund
Hien Adjemian hien.adjemian@wfp.org Logistics Cluster Coordinator World Food Programme occupied Palestinian territory
Water Sanitation Hygiene Majeda Alawneh mag_alawneh@yahoo.com Other
Diana Anani ananid@un.org Head South West Bank Field Coordination United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Water Sanitation Hygiene Carol Awad cawad@unicef.org United Nations Children's Fund
Food Security Hosne Barakat hosne.barakat@foodsecuritycluster.net Food Security West Bank Operations Coordinator Global Food Security Cluster
Protection Stephanie Case scase@ohchr.org Protection Cluster Coordination Officer Gaza Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights
Cathy Cook cook1@un.org Head, Advocacy and Communication Section United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs occupied Palestinian territory
Education Baha Elshatali belshatali@unicef.org Education Cluster focal point Gaza United Nations Children's Fund
Itay Epshtain iepshtain@gmail.com Consultant Norwegian Refugee Council
Itay Epshtain iepshtain@pt.acfspain.org Legal Advocacy Coordinator Action against Hunger occupied Palestinian territory
Food Security Marco Ferloni marco.ferloni@foodsecuritycluster.net Food Security Coordinator Global Food Security Cluster occupied Palestinian territory
Protection Natalie Grove Protection Cluster Coordinator Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights
Water Sanitation Hygiene Vaddiparthi Haraprasad vharaprasad@unicef.org WASH Cluster Coordinator (oPT) United Nations Children's Fund
Willow Heske willow.h@aidajerusalem.org AIDA Advocacy Coordinator Save The Children
Kurian James k.james@unrwa.org Field Programme Support, GS Inter-Cluster/Emergency Officer United Nations Relief and Works Agency
Shelter Fiona Kelling coord1.palestine@sheltercluster.org National Shelter Cluster Coordinator Norwegian Refugee Council occupied Palestinian territory
Aisha Majid majid3@un.org Associate HAO Donor Relations Focal Point United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs occupied Palestinian territory