Humanitarianresponse Logo

ABOUT CCCM CLUSTER

Following its formal activation on 22 March 2021, CCCM is now a stand-alone cluster and has transitioned from being Site Management Support Working Group (SMS-WG) under the Protection Cluster. As of 05 April 2021, The Government of Ethiopia has designated the National Disaster Risk Management Commission (NDRMC) as the focal agency for CCCM and has now designated a national level focal person. Recently, it has also appointed sub-national/Regional level focal persons for Tigray and Somali Region. CCCM is currently co-coordinated by two UN agencies IOM and UNHCR and ANE representing the national NGOs. Click on the image below to download the operational presence map (high-resolution). CCCM Master list can be found here

CLUSTER FOCAL POINTS

Rafael Abis
Cluster Coordinator
rabis@iom.int
Tel: +251 95 472 3206
Lineker Arreneke
Cluster Coordinator
arreneke@unhcr.org
Tel: +251 90 501 2768
Hussein Awol
Cluster Co-Coordinator
hussein.a@ane-ethiopia.org
Tel: +251 91 141 5255
Muhammad Ilyas
Sub-National Coordination - Tigray
ilyas@unhcr.org
Tel: +251 94 441 04536

Stephen Mutistya
Sub-National Coordination - Tigray
smutisya@iom.int
Tel: +251 97 804 3850

Gebregziabher Tesfay
Sub-National Coordination - Tigray
tesfayge@unhcr.org
Tel: +251 91 269 2045

Taabu Emmanuel Daniel
Sub-National Coordination - Tigray
etaabu@iom.int
Tel: +251 98 522 5734

Austin Luki Mueke
Information Management Officer(National)
mueke@unhcr.org
Tel: +251 96 518 2784
Sujan Paudel
Information Management Officer(National)
sujanpaudel@iom.int
Tel: +251 98 504 0096

Mahwish Irfan
Information Management Officer (Sub-national)
mirfan@iom.int
Tel: +251 97 701 6350

Rose De Laforet Dobe
Information Management Officer (Sub-national)
dobe@unhcr.org 
Tel: +251 91 229 6843

Email All IM Queries
im.ethiopia@cccmcluster.org

 

CCCM Cluster Capacity Building Events