Humanitarianresponse Logo

CWG national

Paul de Carvalho-Pointillart
Lead CWG national
E-mail : pointillart@un.org
Tél.: +243 (0) 819 88 91 48

Jennifer Price
Co-lead CWG national
E-mail : jeprice@mercycorps.org
Tél.: +243 (0) 817 61 11 39

CWG régionaux

CWG-r Goma (Nord-Kivu et Ituri)

Abdoulaye Samoura
E-mail :  asamoura@unicef.org
Christophe Babe
E-mail : cbabe@mercycorps.org
Romain Kasendula
E-mail : romain.kasendula@wfp.org

CWG-r Kalemie (Tanganyika)

Elie Murhula
E-mail : elie.murhula@crs.org
Germaine Rashidi
E-mail : germaine.rashidi@wfp.org
Roger Mwamba
E-mail : mwamba2@un.org

CWG-r Bukavu (Sud Kivu et Maniema)

Godelieve Sipula
E-mail : sipula@un.org
Yves Byamungu
E-mail : yves.byamungu@nrc.no
Guillaume Kahomboshi
E-mail : guillaume.kahomboshi@wfp.org

CWG-r Kananga (Kasai, Kasai Central, Kasai Oriental, Lomami, Sankuru)

Robert Heyn
E-mail : heyn@unhcr.org
Michel Limbutu
E-mail : michel.limbutu@wfp.org

CWG provinciaux/locaux

CWG-p Tshikapa (Kasai)

Patrizia Bonfanti
E-mail : patrizia.bonfanti@wfp.org
Didier Dianda
E-mail : didier.dianda@wfp.org
Marc Kalaba
E-mail : marc.kalaba@wfp.org
Héritier Zigashan
E-mail : zigashan@unhcr.org

CWG-p Bunia (Ituri)

Naval Ravoavison
E-mail : naval.ravoavison@wfp.org 
Manon Goudeau
E-mail : manon.goudeau@wfp.org 
Luka Djedi
E-mail : djedi@un.org 
Karl Kashali
E-mail : karl.kashali@avsi.org