Humanitarianresponse Logo

CWG national

Paul de Carvalho-Pointillart
Lead CWG national
E-mail : pointillart@un.org
Tél.: +243 (0) 819 88 91 48

Jennifer Price
Co-lead CWG national
E-mail : jeprice@mercycorps.org
Tél.: +243 (0) 817 61 11 39

CWG régionaux

CWG-r Goma (Nord-Kivu et Ituri)

Julie La Roche 
E-mail :  jlaroche@unicef.org
Mohamed Bathily
E-mail : mbathily@mercycorps.org
Romain Kasendula
E-mail : romain.kasendula@wfp.org

CWG-r Kalemie (Tanganyika)

Elie Murhula
E-mail : elie.murhula@crs.org
Germaine Rashidi
E-mail : germaine.rashidi@wfp.org
Roger Mwamba
E-mail : mwamba2@un.org

CWG-r Bukavu (Sud Kivu et Maniema)

Delphin Subea
E-mail : subea@un.org
Yves Byamungu
E-mail : yves.byamungu@nrc.no
Guillaume Kahomboshi
E-mail : guillaume.kahomboshi@wfp.org

CWG-r Kananga (Kasai, Kasai Central, Kasai Oriental, Lomami, Sankuru)

Michel Limbutu
E-mail : michel.limbutu@wfp.org
Héritier Zigashan
E-mail : zigashan@unhcr.org

CWG provinciaux/locaux

CWG-p Tshikapa (Kasai)

Didier Dianda
E-mail : didier.dianda@wfp.org
Patrizia Bonfanti
E-mail : patrizia.bonfanti@wfp.org
Marc Kalaba
E-mail : marc.kalaba@wfp.org

CWG-p Bunia (Ituri)

Desiré Kakoba
E-mail : kakoba.desire@wfp.org 
Karl Kashali
E-mail : karl.kashali@avsi.org