Humanitarianresponse Logo

Contact coordination du cluster

Ernest MUSHEKURU
World Food Programme (WFP)
Coordinateur cluster Sécurité Alimentaire
Ernest.Mushekuru@wfp.org
+236 72 18 75 82 (Mobile)
Adriano Lubetinsem
Agency for Technical Cooperation and Development (ACTED)
Co facilitateur
adriano.lubetinsem@acted.org
+236 72507761 (Mobile)
Oscar Gobbato
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
IMO- Cluster Securité Alimentaire
oscar.gobbato@fao.org
+23672332338 (Mobile)

Points focaux dans les sous bureaux

Jean Bruno Ngandate
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
Assistant de en CdR
jean.ngandate@fao.org
+23675733629 (Mobile)
Arsene Kondayen
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
Point Focal CSA Bossangoa
Arsene.Kondayen@fao.org
+236 72670527 (Mobile)
Jerome Degane
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
Assistant au Chef de Sous-Bureau
Jerome.Degane@fao.org
+23672 28 47 49 (Mobile)
Lea Théodore Kokassa
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
Point Focal CSA Bambari
LeaTheodore.kokassa@fao.org
+236 72422545 (Mobile)
Aude Bertrand
Catholic Relief Services (CRS)
Point Focal CSA Boda
aude.bertrand@crs.org
+236 72288849 (Mobile)