Humanitarianresponse Logo

Contact us...Add me to the WASH Cluster Contact List. Register here   Unsubscribe here

                                                                        

KEY CONTACTS

 

Contact Us....

Contact us....

 

National Cluster Coordinator Iraq
Peter Lukwiya
email us.. pplukwiya@unicef.org 

call us.... 0780 929 1221

National Cluster Roving Coordinator
Bob Bongomin

   bbongomin@unicef.org  

 0780 928 8267

Center& South Zones Cluster Coordination focal Person

Alaa Al-Naddaf-IM Officer
email us.. asalnaddaf@unicef.org  

call us.... 0780 928 5162

Sub Cluster Coordinator Kirkuk
Omeed M. Enwiya
email us..  omeed.enwiya@savethechildren.org  

call us.... 0751 124 0329 

WASH Cluster Focal Point, Kalar-Khanaquin
Safia Wasfi
email us..  safia.wasfi@arche-nova.org   

call us....  0770 057 5396

WASH Cluster Focal Point, Sulaymaniyah
Safia Wasfi
email us..  safia.wasfi@arche-nova.org  

call us....  0770 057 5396

WASH Cluster Focal Point, Dahuk
Asaad Mohammed
 asaadnakshbandi@yahoo.com

  0750 457 8129 

WASH Cluster Focal Point, Salah al-Din
Mustafa Sadiq
 Mustafa.Sadiq@savethechildren.org

+964 751 740 7385

Information Management Officer

Karam Hindi

 khindi@unicef.org

 0751 184 5021

 

 
 
 

IRAQ WASH Cluster 2017 Dashboard

WASH Dashboard

Water Quality Monitoring Tool and Associate Health Data

Partners involved in water supply are hereby requested to provide online water quality monitoring data through the link:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Djtyt1Up9g1MBUv84fcAN4FOpNoYWYWrR0w-bv6qABg/edit?usp=sharing

Reporting on the online template is weekly, every Thursday mid-day.

EWARN Dashboard (produced by WHO):

http://irq-data.emro.who.int/ewarn/