Humanitarianresponse Logo

Contact us...Add me to the WASH Cluster Contact List. Register here   Unsubscribe here

                                                                        

Water Quality Monitoring Tool and Associate Health Data

Partners involved in water supply are hereby requested to provide online water quality monitoring data through the link:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Djtyt1Up9g1MBUv84fcAN4FOpNoYWYWrR0w-bv6qABg/edit?usp=sharing

Reporting on the online template is weekly, every Thursday mid-day.

EWARN Dashboard (produced by WHO):

http://irq-data.emro.who.int/ewarn/

KEY CONTACTS

 

Contact Us....

Contact us....

 

National Cluster Coordinator Iraq

Peter Lukwiya

email us.. pplukwiya@unicef.org

call us....  0780 929 1221

National Cluster Co-Coordinator

Waleed Rasheed

email us.. wsalih@iq-actionagainsthunger.org

 call us....  0751 120 5896

Technical WASH Cluster Coordinator

Ronan Herve

   rherve@unicef.org

  0751 120 5896

Sub-National Coordinator, Kirkuk

Omeed M. Enwiya

email us..  omeed.enwiya@savethechildren.org

call us....  0751 124 0329 

Sub-National Coordinator, Sulaymaniyah, Kalar, Khanaquin

Aras Hussein

email us..  aras.hussein@arche-nova.org

call us....  0770 148 5490 

Sub-National Coordinator, Duhok

Asaad Mohammed

 asaadnakshbandi@yahoo.com

  0750 457 8129

Sub-National Coordinator, Salah al-Din

Mustafa Sadiq

email us.. Mustafa.Sadiq@savethechildren.org

call us....  0751 740 7385

Information Management Officer

Karam Hindi

email us.. khindi@unicef.org

call us....  0751 184 5021