Humanitarianresponse Logo

Following its formal activation on 22 March 2021, CCCM is now a stand-alone cluster and has transitioned from being Site Management Support Working Group (SMS-WG) under the Protection Cluster. As of 05 April 2021, The Government of Ethiopia has designated the National Disaster Risk Management Commission (NDRMC) as the focal agency for CCCM and has now designated a national level focal person. Recently, it has also appointed sub-national/Regional level focal persons for Tigray and Somali Region. CCCM is currently co-coordinated by two UN agencies IOM and UNHCR and ANE representing the national NGOs.

The CCCM Site Master list can be found here

 

 

Contacts

Rafael Abis
Cluster Coordinator
rabis@iom.int
+251 954 723 206

Lineker Arreneke
Cluster Coordinator
arreneke@unhcr.org
+251 905 012 768

Hussein Awol
Cluster Co-Coordinator
hussein.a@ane-ethiopia.org
+251 911 415 255

Austin Mueke 
Info Management Officer
mueke@unhcr.org
+251 965 182 784

Ammar Elhagali
Info Management Officer
aelhagali@iom.int
+251 976 039 421

Muhammad Ilyas
Cluster Coordinator - Tigray
ilyas@unhcr.org
+251 944 410 4536

Stephen Mutisya
Sub-National Coordination - Tigray
smutisya@iom.int             +251 97 80 43 850

Gebregziabher Tesfay
Sub-National Coordination - Tigray
tesfayge@unhcr.org