Humanitarianresponse Logo

Zambia Humanitarian Response_ Education Sector Coordination meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Wednesday 11 times.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Ministry of Education
Lusaka
Zambia

 

Co-chair by UNICEF, 

Disaster Management technical committee meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week 10 times.
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
Venue: 
Zambia

WASH sector meeting

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNICEF
Lusaka
Zambia

Protection Sector Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week 15 times.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 14:30 to 16:30
Venue: 
MCDP
Lusaka
Zambia

Nutrition Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Tuesday 20 times.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
UNICEF
Lusaka
Zambia

Education Sector Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Venue: 
MoGE HQ
Zambia

Education Sector Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 14:30 to 16:30
Venue: 
UNICEF
Zambia

Food security sector meetings

Meetings
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 18 2020.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
DMMU
Zambia