Humanitarianresponse Logo

Emergency Employment and Community Rehabilitation (EECR) Cluster - Aden hub meeting

Meetings
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 13:00
Venue: 
UNHCR office (second floor meeting room)
Aden
Yemen

The meeting will be focused on discussing 2018 Cluster Objectives and our contribution to 2018 Humanitarian Response Plan.

Tentative agenda is as follows:

Introductions – Adoption of Minutes of previous meeting – Adoption of the Agenda
2017 cluster results
Guidelines for Humanitrarian Response Plan (HRP) 2018
Discussion of EECR Cluster Objectives for 2018 Humanitrarian Response Plan (HRP)
AOB – Any Other Business

EECR cluster coordination meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
11:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Yemen

 The Early Recovery Cluster Meeting focused on the 2018 Humanitarian Needs Overview and the Humanitarian Response Plan on Tuesday 21 November 2017 from 0930-1300 at UNDP. The meeting will provide an opportunity for Government, UN, National and International NGOs to contribute to the definition of cluster objectives, indicators and targets for the 2018 Humanitarian Program Cycle.
 

IYCF WG meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00

Nutrition Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
11:00 to 13:00

National Shelter / NFI / CCCM Cluster Workshops

Workshops
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00 to Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 17:00
Venue: 
Yemen

National Shelter / NFI / CCCM Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Sunday, December 10, 2017 -
12:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Yemen

National Shelter / NFI / CCCM Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Sunday, November 19, 2017 -
12:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Yemen

National Shelter / NFI / CCCM Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Sunday, October 15, 2017 -
11:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Yemen

CMAM WG Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00

Nutrition Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
11:00 to 13:00