Humanitarianresponse Logo

Regular National Health Cluster Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Yemen

Regular National Health Cluster Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Yemen

Regular National Health Cluster Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Yemen

Yemen Information Management Working Group

Meetings
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 14:00
Venue: 
Sana'a - OCHA Office
Sana'a
Yemen

Inter Cluster Coordination Mechanism Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Sunday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
OCHA Conference room
Yemen

Inter Cluster Coordination Mechanism Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
OCHA Conference room
Yemen

Humanitarian Country Team Meeting

Meetings
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
OCHA Conference room
Yemen

Inter Cluster Coordination Mechanism Meeting

Meetings
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
OCHA Conference room
Yemen

Humanitarian Country Team Meeting

Meetings
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
OCHA Conference room
Yemen

Inter Cluster Coordination Mechanism Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Yemen