Humanitarianresponse Logo

EECR Cluster - Aden hub meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:00
Venue: 
UNDP office in Aden
Khor Maksar
Yemen

The agenda:
1. Introductions - Review of Minutes – Adoption of Agenda
2. Cluster Response Progress January – March 2018
3. Updated Cluster Planning Scenarios.
4. Contingency Plan - Worst Case Scenario.
5. Presentation of Activities (Volunteer welcomes )
6. Employment & Decent work Deficiency research (presentation by SMEPS)
7. AoB
1. Cluster Performance Survey

EECR Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNDP Office
Sana’a
Yemen

The  agenda is as follows:

1.Review of actions from previous meeting.
2.Cluster Response Progress January – March 2018.
3.Updated Cluster Planning Scenarios.
4.Contingency Plan - Worst Case Scenario.
5.3×6 Livelihoods Approach – ECRP Project , UNDP.
6.AoB.

EECR cluster meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNDP office
Sana’a
Yemen

The EECR cluster coordination meeting has been  Tuesday 27th March, from 10:00 am to 11:30 am at UNDP office – Sana’a.
The agenda is below:
1. Cluster Response Progress Monitoring:
- January - February Progress
2. HRP fast tracking & EECR Cluster Response Plan.
3. KSA / UAE Allocation & feedback from the Cluster Defense.
4. Cross-Cutting Issues
- Renewable Energy & Resilience (MFD and SRA). 
5. Cluster Coordination Performance Monitoring(Results).
6. AOB
 

AWG WG meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Yemen

IYCF WG meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
Yemen

Nutrition Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Yemen

Emergency Employment and Community Rehabilitation (EECR) Cluster - Aden- AL_Mukalla hub meeting

Meetings
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00
Venue: 
Aden Hub _ UNDP office in Khor Maksar
Yemen

Tentative agenda:

Cluster Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
Save the Children Office in Al-Sabeen District, 8 St. off Haddah St (next to German Embassy).
Yemen

agenda is below:

Cluster Response Progress Monitoring:

January Progress
Cluster Targets/Requirements & Gaps
Update from Microfinance Working Group(MFWG)

Solutions to Displacement

Update from Shelter/CCCM/NFI & ACTED.

Cross-Cutting Issues:

Environment: Renewable Energy & Resilience (MFD/SRA)
Gender:

·   Announcement of Gender Focal Points

·   Cluster material for Gender Mainstreaming

Health Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
WHO Premises_Nouakshwat Street
Near Exceed English Training Institute
Sanaá
Yemen

National Shelter/NFI/CCCM Cluster

Meetings
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Yemen