Humanitarianresponse Logo

 

 NPC Mailing Lists: Subscribe

Protection Cluster Organogram

Protection Cluster Response- September 2022

Protection Cluster Ukraine Contacts:

Claudia Nicoletti 
Protection Cluster Coordinator  
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
nicoletc@unhcr.org

Oleksandra Makovska  
Associate Coordination Officer  
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
makovska@unhcr.org

Ghassan Shehadeh  
Protection Cluster Information Management Officer
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
shehadeg@unhcr.org

Ranjini Paskarasingam
Child Protection Sub-Cluster Coordinator
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
rpaskarasingam@unicef.org

Kateryna Martynenko
Child Protection Sub-Cluster Information Management Officer
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
kmartynenko@unicef.org

Kevin Ancavil 
Child Protection Sub-Cluster Information Management Officer
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
kancavil@unicef.org

Ekaterine Kristesashvili  
GBV Sub-Cluster Coordinator
United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)
kristesashvili@unfpa.org

Michael Getachew  
GBV Sub-Cluster Information Management Officer
United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)
mgetachew@unfpa.org

Ihor Vintsiv  
GBV Sub-Cluster Information Management Officer
Information Management Maturity Assessment Program (iMMAP)
ivintsiv@immap.org

Guy Rhodes
Mine Action Sub-Cluster Coordinator
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
guy.rhodes@undp.org

Julius Nde
Mine Action Sub-Cluster Information Management Officer
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
julius.nde@undp.org

Volodymyr Khorbaladze
Housing, Land and Property Technical Working Group Coordinator
Norwegian Refugee Council (NRC)
volodymyr.khorbaladze@nrc.no