Humanitarianresponse Logo

Humanitarian Programme Cycle 2021 Information Session in the Field (Donetsk and Luhansk)

Meetings
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 11:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Humanitarian Programme Cycle 2021 Information Session in the Field (Kramatorsk)

Meetings
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 15:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Humanitarian Programme Cycle 2021 Information Session in the Field (Kramatorsk)

Meetings
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Humanitarian Programme Cycle 2021 Information Session in the Field (Sievierodonetsk)

Meetings
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 11:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Humanitarian Country Team (HCT) meeting

Meetings
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 09:30
Venue: 
Ukraine

Inter-Cluster Coordination Group (ICCG) Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Inter-Cluster Coordination Group (ICCG) Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

National MHPSS TWG meeting

Meetings
Repeats every month on September, October, November, December on the third Thursday 5 times.
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 15:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Online workshop on working with people with disabilities during COVID-19 response

Workshops
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 15:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

The third webinar out of series of online workshops followed by supervision based on needs reported by partners and related with new circumstances that bring COVID-19 pandemic.

The workshop will be held online and conducted by Dr. Anita Marini – Executive Psychologist within the Italian Public Health System, International Mental Health Consultant, Trainer

Joint regional MHPSS TWG meeting online (Mariupol, Kramatorsk)

Meetings
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Regular regional MHPSS TWG meeting. The Webex link to join will be provided via Newsletter.