Humanitarianresponse Logo

Ukraine: Rehabilitation operational meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 07 2022.
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 17:00
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 17:00
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 17:00
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 17:00
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 17:00
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 17:00
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 17:00
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 17:00
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 17:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Join Zoom Meeting: https://who.zoom.us/j/92971771058

Meeting ID: 929 7177 1058. Passcode: MoH!WHO22

Education Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 24 2022.
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Ukraine Shelter Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 15:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

UNHCR Ukraine WebEx invites you to join this Webex meeting.

Meeting number (access code): 2740 601 1977

GiHA Sub Group Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 15:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 15:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

GiHA Sub Group Meetings meets every Wednesday at 3pm Ukraine time, via the following Zoom Meeting Link

CP sub-cluster Ukraine meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 07 2023.
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, December 23, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, December 30, 2022 - 11:30
Friday, January 6, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, March 24, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 11:30
Friday, April 7, 2023 - 11:30
Venue: 
Ukraine

Join Zoom Meeting

https://unicef.zoom.us/j/95096652616

 

 

Ukraine General Coordination Meeting (English/Ukrainian)

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday 5 times.
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 10:00 to 11:00
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 10:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Ukraine: Assessments and Analysis TWG meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday 12 times.
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 15:00
Venue: 
Online meeting
Ukraine

Ukraine: Risk Communication & Community Engagement TWG meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Online meeting
Ukraine

Ukraine: Displacement and Health TWG meeting

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday 12 times.
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 11:00
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 11:00
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 11:00
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 11:00
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 11:00
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 11:00
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 11:00
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 11:00
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 11:00
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 11:00
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 11:00
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 11:00
Venue: 
Online meeting
Ukraine

Ukraine: HIV/TB & Opioid Substitution Therapy TWG (OST) meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday 12 times.
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 12:00
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 12:00
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 12:00
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 12:00
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 12:00
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 12:00
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 12:00
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 12:00
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 12:00
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 12:00
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 12:00
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 12:00
Venue: 
Online meeting
Ukraine