Humanitarianresponse Logo

Protection Cluster meeting in Kyiv

Meetings
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
online
Kyiv
Ukraine

General Coordination Meeting - Sievierodonetsk

Meetings
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:30
Venue: 
Ukraine

General Coordination Meeting (GCM) in Luhansk

Meetings
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 11:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Ukraine: Health Cluster National Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 14:00
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 14:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Information Management Working Group (IMWG) meeting, Kyiv

Meetings
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 15:30 to 17:00
Venue: 
WebEx
OCHA Meeting Room 28 Instytutska Street
Kyiv
Ukraine

General Coordination Meeting (GCM) in Mariupol

Meetings
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Inter-Cluster Coordination Group (ICCG) Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 10:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Inter-Cluster Coordination Group (ICCG) Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 10:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

General Coordination Meeting (GCM) in Kyiv

Meetings
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 10:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Inter-Cluster Coordination Group (ICCG) Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 13:00
Venue: 
Ukraine