Humanitarianresponse Logo

Syria Task Force Meeting

Repeats every week every Monday until Sat Aug 31 2013 except Mon Aug 05 2013, Mon Aug 12 2013.
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 10:00
Venue: 
Jordan

Syria Information Management and Assessment Working Group (SIMAWG) Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Sat Aug 31 2013.
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 11:00
Venue: 
Amman
Jordan

Emergency Telecommunications cluster meeting

Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 16:00
Venue: 
Damascus
Syria

Syria Task Force Meeting

Repeats every week every Monday until Wed Jul 31 2013 except Mon Jul 29 2013.
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 10:00
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 10:00
Venue: 
Amman
Jordan

Syria Information Management and Assessement Working Group (SIMAWG) Meeting

Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Jul 31 2013.
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 11:00
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:00
Venue: 
Jordan

ECT working group meeting

Meetings
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 16:00
Venue: 
Damascus
Syria

Syria Information Management and Assessement Working Group (SIMAWG) Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Sun Jun 30 2013.
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 11:00
Venue: 
Amman
Jordan

ICT sector meeting

Monday, April 1, 2013 - 11:00
Venue: 
Damascus
Syria