Humanitarianresponse Logo

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:30
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

SNFI Winterization Planning 2020/2021

Meetings
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:30
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey