Humanitarianresponse Logo

Shelter/NFI Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Tue Apr 26 2016, Tue May 24 2016, Tue Jul 26 2016, Tue Sep 27 2016, Tue Oct 25 2016, Tue Nov 22 2016, Tue Dec 06 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016.
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 13:30
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 13:30
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 13:30
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 13:30
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 13:30
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 13:30
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 13:30
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 13:30
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 13:30
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Shelter/NFI

Meetings
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 13:30
Venue: 
Antakya
Turkey

Shelter/NFI

Meetings
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 13:30
Venue: 
Antakya
Turkey

Shelter/NFI

Meetings
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 13:30
Venue: 
Antakya
Turkey

Shelter/NFI

Meetings
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 13:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Antakya
Turkey

Shelter/NFI

Meetings
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 14:00
Venue: 
Atankya
Turkey

Shelter/NFI

Meetings
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 14:00
Venue: 
Hatay
Turkey

Shelter/NFI

Meetings
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Hatay
Turkey

Shelter/NFI

Meetings
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 14:00
Venue: 
Antakya
Turkey

Shelter and NFI WG meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Anemon hotel
Hatay
Turkey