Humanitarianresponse Logo

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10:30
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 10:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

SNFI - HRP 2021 Briefing Session

Meetings
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 11:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 10:30
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:30
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 10:30
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 10:30
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:30
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

SNFI Winterization Planning 2020/2021

Meetings
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

Shelter/NFI Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Online
Turkey