Humanitarianresponse Logo

GBV & Education TF

Meetings
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Venue: 
Online
Turkey

Education Cluster

Meetings
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Education Cluster

Meetings
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Education Cluster

Meetings
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 11:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Education Cluster

Meetings
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Education Cluster

Meetings
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Education Cluster

Meetings
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Education Cluster

Meetings
Repeats every week every Thursday 1 times. Also includes Thu Sep 26 2019.
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Education Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Education cluster

Meetings
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Thu Apr 25 2019.
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey