Humanitarianresponse Logo

Twic IRNA Floods Report 09 August 2022

TWIC IRNA Report 09 August

Twic county (Warrap state) comprises six payams namely Akoc, Ajack Kuac, Aweng, Panyok, Turalei and Wunrok Payams, and its county administration is Turalei Payam. Twic County borders to the north with Abyei Administrative Area, to the east with Unity State (Abiemnom and Mayom Counties) and to the southwest with Gogrial West and to the southeast with Gogrial East.

Operation(s)/ Webspace(s): 
Action against Hunger
Dorcas Aid International
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
International Organization for Migration
Norwegian Refugee Council
World Food Programme
ZOA International
Original Publication Date: 
20 Sep 2022
Document type: 
Assessment Report