Humanitarianresponse Logo

KEY CONTACTS

Esteban Sacco
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Deputy Head of Office
saccoe@un.org
+211922000565 (Mobile)
Gemma Connell
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Deputy Head of Office
connell@un.org
+211 922 406 088 (Mobile)
Safari Djumapili
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Head of EP&R/Field Coordination Unit
djumapili@un.org
+211922453870 (Mobile)
David Throp
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Humanitarian Affairs Officer
throp@un.org
+211922406061 (Mobile)
Frank Nyakairu
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Head of Communications and Infomation Management
nyakairu@un.org
+211922406012 (Mobile)
Arik Darmawati
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Information Management Officer
darmawati@un.org
+211 928 062 976 (Mobile)
Guiomar Pau Sole
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Public Information Officer
pausole@un.org
+211920100411 (Mobile)