Humanitarianresponse Logo

WASH Cluster meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 02 2018. Also includes Fri Aug 31 2018.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Inter-cluster Coordination Group

Meetings
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Inter-cluster Coordination Group

Meetings
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Joint ICCG/HCT meeting

Meetings
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Inter-cluster Coordination Group

Meetings
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Ad-hoc Inter-cluster Coordination Group(ICCG)

Meetings
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Inter-cluster Coordination Group

Meetings
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Inter-cluster Coordination Group

Meetings
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Ad-hoc Inter-cluster Coordination Group(CERF flooding meeting)

Meetings
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Inter-cluster Coordination Group

Meetings
Repeats every month until Tue Apr 03 2018. Also includes Tue Apr 17 2018.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia