Humanitarianresponse Logo

Nairobi WASH Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
FAO SWALIM Conference Room
Kenya

National Health Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
WHO Office
Somalia

Child Protection AoR Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
CISP Office 20 loiyangalani Drive, Off Convent Drive, Lavington, Nairobi
Nairobi
Kenya

Assessment Information Management Working Group

Meetings
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 09:00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 09:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 09:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 09:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 09:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 09:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 09:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 09:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 09:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 09:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 09:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 09:00
Venue: 
Somalia

Quaterly Nutrition Cluster Meeting, QII 2017.

Meetings
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Kenya

SMART Workshop

Workshops
Thursday, July 20, 2017 (All day)
Venue: 
Somalia

WASH Cluster Somalia - National Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 14:30 to 16:30
Venue: 
FAO Swalim, Ngecha Road
Nairobi
Kenya

FSC Monthly Partners Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Kenya

SHF Advisory Board meeting

Meetings
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
UNSOS conference room
Block S, UNON
Nairobi
Kenya

ICCG

Meetings
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
mogadishu
Somalia