Humanitarianresponse Logo

Update on the Transition Plan and Comprehensive Approach to Security

Meetings
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Venue: 
MIA, DOC
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Update on Polio Outbreak

Meetings
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Venue: 
MIA, DOC
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Bi-weekly DOC OCHA briefings on access

Meetings
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Venue: 
MIA, Disaster Operation Centre
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

DS Workshop

Workshops
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 00:15 to 12:00
Venue: 
MIA< ROSLIG meeting hall
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

HCT meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Venue: 
Mogadishu, UNMAS conference room; Nairobi, UNSOS Conference Room, Block S
Mogadishu, UNMAS conference room; Nairobi, UNSOS Conference Room, Block S
Mogadishu/Nairobi N/A
Somalia

Biweekly OCHA DOC Acess and Civil-Military coordination

Meetings
Repeats every month until Sun Dec 23 2018. Also includes Sun Dec 23 2018.
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:30
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:30
Venue: 
DOC, MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Inter-cluster Coordination Group

Meetings
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 14:30 to 16:00
Venue: 
MIA, UNDP conference room Banadir N/A
Somalia

Project Module training(OPS) for Health cluster

Trainings
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
FAO office
Nairobi Nairobi N/A
Somalia

Project Module training(OPS) for Health Cluster

Trainings
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
DOC Conference room, MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia

Project Module training(OPS) for Education Cluster

Trainings
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
DOC Conference room, MIA
Mogadishu Banadir N/A
Somalia