Humanitarianresponse Logo

WASH Working Group Meeting _ Islamabad

Meetings
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Venue: 
Islamabad
Pakistan

WASH Working Group Meeting _ Balochistan

Meetings
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Quetta
Pakistan

WASH Woring Group Meeting - Sindh

Meetings
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:30
Venue: 
Karachi
Pakistan

WASH Woring Group Meeting - Punjab

Meetings
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:30
Venue: 
Lahore
Pakistan

WASH Woring Group Meeting - Islamabad

Meetings
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 11:30 to 13:00
Venue: 
Islamabad
Pakistan

WASH Wroking Group Meeing

Meetings
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Islamabad
Pakistan

WASH Working Group Meeting- Balochistan

Meetings
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00
Venue: 
PDMA office, Airport Road, Quetta
Pakistan

WASH Cluster Meeting, 11AM @ LGS Phase 7 Hayatabad.

Meetings
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 11:00
Venue: 
LGS Phase 7 Hayatabad.
Peshawar
Pakistan

WASH Cluster Meeting, 11AM @ LGS Phase 7 Hayatabad.

Meetings
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 11:00
Venue: 
LGS Phase 7 Hayatabad.
Peshawar
Pakistan

WASH Cluster Meeting, 11AM @ LGS Phase 7 Hayatabad.

Meetings
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:00
Venue: 
LGS Phase 7 Hayatabad.
Peshawar
Pakistan