Humanitarianresponse Logo

Shelter Cluster meeting - West Bank

Meetings
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
ACTED Ramallah office (El Bireh, An-Nahda Street , AlQaiQab Garden, in front of friends Schools upper campus)
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

Shelter Cluster HRP Vetting Panel, Gaza

Meetings
Sunday, October 21, 2018 (All day)
Venue: 
TBC
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

Shelter Cluster HRP Vetting Process, West Bank

Meetings
Thursday, October 18, 2018 (All day)
Venue: 
TBC
West Bank
Palestinian Territory

Shelter Field Visit - South Hebron

Meetings
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:30 to 13:00
Venue: 
Entrance of At Tuwani village road 317 south of Hebron
Southern Hebron
Palestinian Territory

Shelter SAG meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
ACTED Ramallah Office
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

Shelter SAG meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
ACTED Ramallah Office
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

Shelter SAG meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
ACTED Ramallah Office
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

Shelter SAG meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
ACTED Ramallah Office
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

Shelter cluster meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
MAAN-Ramallah office
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

Shelter cluster meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:30
Venue: 
MA’AN Center main office, Al-Masyoun, Bravo supermarket Bldg. 5th floor,
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory