Humanitarianresponse Logo

West Bank Child Protection Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
OHCHR Ramallah
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

CP/MHPSS WG

Meetings
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Catholic Relief Services - Al Rasheed St. - Abu Ghalyoun Building #2 - 5th Floor - Meeting Room
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

CP/MHPSS WGs Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Al Nasser St., UNDP Building, 4th Floor, UNICEF Meeting Room
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

Child Protection & Psycho-social and Mental Health Working Group meeting

Meetings
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
OHCHR
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

Child Protection WG & MHPSS WG Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
OHCHR
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

CPWG Meeting

Meetings
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Gaza - UNDP Building - 4th Floor - UNICEF Meeting Room
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

CPWG

Meetings
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
UNDP Building - 4th Floor - UNICEF Meeting Room
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

MHPSS WG

Meetings
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
UNDP Building,UNICEF Meeting Room, 4th Floor.
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

Child Protection Working Group

Meetings
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
UNDP Building - 4th Floor - UNICEF Meeting Room
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

CPWG

Meetings
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
OHCHR office in Ramallah
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory