Humanitarianresponse Logo

GBV training

Meetings
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
09:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
TBC
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

The trainings will be led by the inter-agency GBV Guidelines Training Specialist, Iman Qassis in coordination with the GBV Sub-Cluster in Palestine chaired by UNFPA and will be delivered in Arabic.

CPWG

Meetings
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
UNDP Building - 4th Floor - UNICEF Meeting Room
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

Health Cluster Meeting - Gaza

Meetings
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:30
Venue: 
5th floor, UNDP
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

FSS General Meeting - WB

Meetings
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
TBC
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

FSS General Meeting - Gaza

Meetings
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
TBC
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

Shelter Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNDP Meeting room, Tokyo St.
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

MHPSS WG

Meetings
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
UNDP Building,UNICEF Meeting Room, 4th Floor.
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

Health Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
MoH Ramallah, at the International Cooperation Department, floor 3
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

National WASH Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:30
Venue: 
PWA
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

ECCD/ KG WG meeting under education cluster

Meetings
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
14:00 to 15:30
Venue: 
Islamic Relief
Palestinian Territory