Humanitarianresponse Logo
Clusters First name Last name Email Job Title Organization Location
Lukas Mall L.mall@freunde-Waldorf.de Coordinator Other
Jennifer Moorehead jennifer.moorehead@savethechildren.org Director of Programme Development and Quality AIDA Chair Save The Children occupied Palestinian territory
Food Security Anas Musallam anas.musallam@foodsecuritycluster.net Food Security Gaza Operations Coordinator Global Food Security Cluster occupied Palestinian territory
Isra Muzaffar muzaffar@un.org Head of Central West Bank Field Coordination United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs occupied Palestinian territory
Water Sanitation Hygiene Yasser Nasser ynassar@unicef.org WASH Sub-Cluster Coordinator (Gaza) United Nations Children's Fund occupied Palestinian territory
Health and Nutrition Nihal  Nassereddin nihal.nassereddin@wfp.org West Bank HNS Focal Point World Food Programme West Bank
Siobhan Parnell S.PARNELL@UNRWA.ORG UNRWA Gaza Emergency Response Officer United Nations Relief and Works Agency occupied Palestinian territory
Protection Connie Varela Pedersen cpedersen@ohchr.org Human Rights Officer Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights
Water Sanitation Hygiene Roben Picalli vpicalli@unicef.org
Turner Robert r.turner@unrwa.org UNRWA Director of Gaza operations United Nations Relief and Works Agency
Turner Robert r.turner@unrwa.org UNRWA Director of Gaza operations United Nations Relief and Works Agency
Elana Romahi romahi@un.org IUNV Humanitarian Coordinator Officer United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs occupied Palestinian territory
Felipe Sanchez f.sanchez@unrwa.org Director of West Bank Operations United Nations Relief and Works Agency
Shelter Fadi Shamisti coord2.palestine@sheltercluster.org Shelter Cluster Coordinator, West Bank Norwegian Refugee Council occupied Palestinian territory
Iyad Shwaikeh shwaikeh@un.org Head of North West Bank Field Coordination United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Health and Nutrition Briony Stevens bstevens@unicef.org GAZA HNS Focal Point United Nations Children's Fund Gaza Strip
Mazen Timraz m.timraz@unrwa.org UNRWA Gaza Inter-cluster coordination Information Management Focal Point United Nations Relief and Works Agency occupied Palestinian territory
Ida VEILEBORG i.veileborg@unrwa.org UNRWA WB Monitoring and Reporting (Inter-Cluster Coordination Information Manager Focal Point West Bank) United Nations Relief and Works Agency occupied Palestinian territory
Protection Adriana Zarraluqui Arvizu azarraluqui@ohchr.org Human Rights Officer - Protection Cluster West Bank Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights