Humanitarianresponse Logo

CWG meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Online meeting
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

CWG meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Online meeting
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

CWG meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Online meeting
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

CWG meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Palestinian Territory

CWG meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Online meeting
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

CPWG Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
UNSCO Conference Room, Gaza
Palestinian Territory

CALP Training_Core CVA Skills for Supply chain, Finance and ICT Staff

Trainings
Sunday, December 1, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, December 5, 2019 (All day)
Venue: 
Palestinian Territory

CALP Training_Market Tools Assessment Course

Trainings
Sunday, November 24, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day)
Venue: 
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

CALP Training_Core CVA Skills for Programme Staff

Trainings
Sunday, November 17, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, November 21, 2019 (All day)
Venue: 
Gaza
Palestinian Territory

Cash Programming Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
UNSCO Conference Room, Gaza
Palestinian Territory