Humanitarianresponse Logo

Maradi - Groupe de Travail VBG

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Mar 03 2020.
Monday, March 2, 2020 (All day)
Venue: 
Maradi - Salle de réunion UNHCR - Mme Adam Jariram +227 96 99 68 00 drpfpemaradi@yahoo.fr
UNHCR: Sabine Nana +227 80068101 nanas@unhcr.org
Niger

Maradi - Groupe de Travail VBG

Meetings
Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day)
Venue: 
Niger

Education

Meetings
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
DREP
Niger

Tahoua - ASMT

Meetings
Repeats every month on the last Friday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau SNU
Zakari Hamani zakari.hamani@undp.org; Bassono Jean de la Croix +227 91 20 85 64 jeandelacroix.bassono@wfp.org
Niger

Tahoua - GTS Protection

Meetings
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 09:00
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 09:00
Venue: 
Bureau SNU
Kadidiatou Yarra +227 99 55 04 46 yarra@un.org
Niger

Tahoua - GS Santé Nutrition

Meetings
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:30
Venue: 
DRSP
Maty Gado +227 96 09 84 30 gado_maty@yaho.com; Dr. Ahmed Abani Maazou +227 96 27 38 85 ahmedabanim@who.int
Niger

Tahoua - Conseil Régional de Coordination Humanitaire

Meetings
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau SNU
Kadidiatou Yarra +227 99 55 04 46 yarra@un.org
Niger

Tillabery - Forum Humanitaire

Meetings
Repeats every month on the last Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
Niger

Tillabery - Groupe Wash

Meetings
Repeats every month on the last Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Niger

Tillabery - Sécurité Alimentaire

Meetings
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau DRA
Zakari Seidou +227 96 98 26 08 zakari_alpha@yahoo.fr
Niger