Humanitarianresponse Logo

October 2018

Timezone : Africa/Niamey

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
01 Oct 2018 - 09:30 to 11:00
Niamey - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
01 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Diffa Bureau ACTED, DRC, IRC
Niger
 
01 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Niamey - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
01 Oct 2018 - 16:00 to 17:30
Niamey
Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
02 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
DRPF/PE
Zinder - Mme AbdoulAziz Soumana Rabi +227 90 17 44 02 soumanarabi@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
02 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Tahoua - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
02 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Ouallam - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
03 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Niamey - Bureau UNICEF
Niger
 
03 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Niamey - Bureau UNHCR
Niger
 
03 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Niamey - Bureau FAO
Niger
 
03 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Niamey - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
04 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Tahoua - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
04 Oct 2018 - 09:30 to 11:00
Direction Nutrition
Niamey - Dr Nassirou Ousmane +227 96 87 98 16 naous001@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
04 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Bureau DRH
Diffa - Alfaseini Moussa +227 98 19 09 89 malfaseini@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
04 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Bureau SNU
Diffa - Issa Elh ALLA +227 97 56 99 14 alahissa@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
05 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Bureau UNHCR
Tillabery - Mardakry Fatouma +227 96 88 93 18 mardakry@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
 
 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
08 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Diffa Bureau ACTED, DRC, IRC
Niger
 
08 Oct 2018 - 16:00 to 17:30
Niamey
Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
09 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Bureau DRA
Tahoua - Zodi Harouna Abdou +227 96 56 32 64 zodihar@gmail.com; Issoufou. I.Almou +227 91 20 85 69 issoufou.ibroalmou@fao.org
Niger
 
09 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Diffa - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
09 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Zinder - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
09 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
DREP
Tahoua - Mahamadou Moussa Samri +227 91 89 49 57 mamadousamry@gmail.com Ramatou Garba +227 91 61 62 51 Ramatou_Garba_Zakari@wvi.org
Niger
 
09 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Bureau SNU
Diffa - Tsahirou Habilou +227 90 96 21 23 hainikoye@unfpa.org
Niger
 
09 Oct 2018 - 10:30 to 12:00
Bureau OMS
Niamey - Dr Rosine Sama +227 91 09 40 03 samak@who.int
Niger
 
10 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Bureau SNU
Diffa - Assamaou Kanta Djibir +227 96 99 08 14 kantadjibirasmaou@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
10 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Bureau DRA
Zinder - Ibrahim Moussa +227 96 52 11 75 dradzinder@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
10 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Bureau UNFPA
Niamey - Anifa Soumana +227 90 78 69 99 anifa@unfpa.org
Niger
 
10 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Prefecture
N'Guimi - Ibrahim Aboubacar +227 99 71 71 37 aboubacari@un.org
Niger
 
10 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Tahoua - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
11 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Diffa - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
11 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
DREC
Diffa - Oumarou Aboubacar +227 96 58 88 98 omarboubacar60@yahoo.com
Niger
 
11 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Niamey - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
11 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Bureau UNICEF
Niamey - Sanoussi Dodo Natatou +227 96 96 23 13 sdodonatatou@unicef.org
Niger
 
12 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 13:30
Bureau DRA
Tillabery - Zakari Seidou +227 96 98 26 08 zakari_alpha@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
SNU
12 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Tahoua - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
 
 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
15 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Diffa Bureau ACTED, DRC, IRC
Niger
 
15 Oct 2018 - 16:00 to 17:30
Niamey
Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
16 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Zinder - Bureau SNU
Naindouba Serge +227 92 19 28 11 naindouba.serge@wfp.org
Niger
 
16 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Bureau UNICEF
Niamey - Bintou Sylla +227 91 09 33 81 sbintou@unicef.org
Niger
 
16 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Ouallam - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
16 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Niamey - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
17 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
DRSP
Tahoua - Maty Gado +227 96 09 84 30 gado_maty@yaho.com; Dr. Ahmed Abani Maazou +227 96 27 38 85 ahmedabanim@who.int
Niger
 
18 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
DRPop
Zinder - Mme Sani Aichatou Kango +227 96 97 24 09 aichatou.kango@yahoo.fr; Mahamadou Halilou +227 96 40 75 76 hmahamadou@iom.int
Niger
 
18 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Bureau SNU
Diffa - Issa Elh ALLA +227 97 56 99 14 alahissa@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
18 Oct 2018 - 11:00
Bureau DRH
Diffa - Alfaseini Moussa +227 98 19 09 89 malfaseini@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
19 Oct 2018 - 11:00 to 12:30
Bureau SNU
Tahoua - Zakari Hamani zakari.hamani@undp.org; Bassono Jean de la Croix +227 91 20 85 64 jeandelacroix.bassono@wfp.org
Niger
 
 
 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
22 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Diffa Bureau ACTED, DRC, IRC
Niger
 
22 Oct 2018 - 16:00 to 17:30
Niamey
Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
23 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Diffa - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
23 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Tahoua - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
23 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Bureau UNUSIDA
Niamey - Dr El Hadj Abdallahi FAH +227 99 49 44 46 abdallahiE@unaids.org
Niger
 
23 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Niamey - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
24 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
DRSP
Zinder - Hamidou Dr Yahaya Abou +227 91 48 47 98 yahayaabou@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
24 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Diffa - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
24 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Bureau SNU
Diffa - Kazelma Boukar +227 90 01 54 54 kazelma2002@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
25 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Niamey - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
25 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Zinder - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
25 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
DRSP
Tillabery - Sadou Kalidou Moussa +227 90 90 68 20 docteurmoussa@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
25 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
DRSP
Diffa - Hamidou Maazou Kanou +227 96 48 37 95 maazouhamidou@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
25 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Niamey - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
26 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
DREP
Zinder - Arhali Boubakir +227 96 98 30 52 boubakirarhali@gmail.com Omar Harouna +227 90 98 68 65 Omar.Harouna@savethechildren.org
Niger
 
26 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Diffa - Bureau SNU
Niger
 
26 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:00
Bureau OIM
Niamey - Peter Kioy +227 91 11 57 64 pkioy@iom.int
Niger
 
 
 
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
29 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Diffa Bureau ACTED, DRC, IRC
Niger
 
29 Oct 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Niamey - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
29 Oct 2018 - 16:00 to 17:30
Niamey
Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
 
31 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Bureau DRHA
Tillabery - Adamou Chipkao +227 96 30 54 95 chipkao_adamou@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
31 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Niamey - Niandou Habibou +227 91 20 83 14 niandou.habibou@undp.org
Niger
 
31 Oct 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Gouvernorat
Tahoua - Sani Abdoulaye +227 97 44 76 76 yacouba404@gmail.com; Ansoumane Kourouma +227 97 97 00 59 kouroumaa@un.org
Niger