Humanitarianresponse Logo

Maradi - Réunion- IMWG (Groupe de Travail Gestion de l'Information )

Venue: 
Salle : OCHA
Sidi Maman ; sidimaman@un.org; +227 99 55 04 49 / +227 80 06 85 31
Niger
Contacts: 

 

Sidi Sidi Maman  

Information management Assistant

United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA) I Maradi, Niger


Office : +22720540047  I  Mob : +227 99 55 04 49  |  E-mail : sidimaman@un.org  | Skybe :  sidi.maman2

Operation(s)/ Webspace(s): 
Date(s): 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Dec 01 2020, Wed Jan 27 2021, Wed Feb 24 2021, Thu Mar 25 2021, Thu Apr 29 2021, Thu May 27 2021, Thu Jun 24 2021, Wed Jul 28 2021, Wed Aug 25 2021, Thu Sep 30 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021.
10 Nov 2020 - 15:00
01 Dec 2020 - 15:00
27 Jan 2021 - 15:00
24 Feb 2021 - 15:00
25 Mar 2021 - 15:00
29 Apr 2021 - 15:00
27 May 2021 - 15:00
24 Jun 2021 - 15:00
28 Jul 2021 - 15:00
25 Aug 2021 - 15:00
30 Sep 2021 - 15:00
25 Nov 2021 - 15:00
30 Dec 2021 - 15:00
Event Category: 
Meetings
Location: 
Maradi
Organization(s): 
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Coordination hub(s): 
OCHA Niger