Humanitarianresponse Logo

Diffa - CCIO

Venue: 
Diffa - Bureau SNU
Niger
Contact(s): 
Olivier Eyenga
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Head of Sub-Office
eyenga@un.org
+227 80 06 85 27 (Mobile)
Operation(s)/ Webspace(s): 
Date(s): 
Repeats every month on September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 12 2018. Also includes Tue Jan 08 2019, Tue Jan 22 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019, Tue Feb 26 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Tue Apr 09 2019, Tue Apr 23 2019, Tue May 07 2019, Tue May 21 2019, Tue Jun 11 2019, Tue Jun 25 2019, Tue Jul 09 2019, Tue Jul 23 2019, Tue Aug 13 2019, Tue Aug 27 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Sep 17 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019.
11 Sep 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
02 Oct 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
06 Nov 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
04 Dec 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
08 Jan 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
22 Jan 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
12 Feb 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
26 Feb 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
05 Mar 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
26 Mar 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
09 Apr 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
23 Apr 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
07 May 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
21 May 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
11 Jun 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
25 Jun 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
09 Jul 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
23 Jul 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
13 Aug 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
27 Aug 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
03 Sep 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
17 Sep 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
01 Oct 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
15 Oct 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
29 Oct 2019 - 09:00 to 10:30
Event Category: 
Meetings
Location: 
Diffa