Humanitarianresponse Logo

 

WASH Cluster in Mozambique

To receive all the WASH Cluster updates, please 

Subscribe to our mailing list

Contacts

Chris Cormency
WASH Cluster Coordinator / Chief WASH
ccormency@unicef.org
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
+258 82 317 9170 (Mobile)
 
Corrie Kramer
Cluster Coordinator/Emergency WASH Specialist
ckramer@unicef.org
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
+258 86 609 2943
 
Arnaldo Govene
WASH Information Management Officer
agovene@unicef.org
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
+258 87 880 2511 (Mobile)
 
Tomohiko Morita
WASH Officer
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
 
BEIRA
Hatem Grissa
WASH Cluster Coordination
hgrissa@unicef.org
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
+258 86 62 62 140 (Mobile)
 
Carlos Macande
WASH Cholera Response
cmacande@unicef.org
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
+258 84 867 8984 (Mobile)
 
CHIMOIO
Lúcilia Moises
WASH Cluster Coordination - Chimoio
+258 823 864 060(Mobile)
World Vision (WVI)
 
PEMBA
Albino Macuacua
WASH Cluster Coordination – Pemba
amacuacua@unicef.org
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)

 

WASH Partners Contacts List

Upcoming Events

24 Dec 2019 - 10:00