Humanitarianresponse Logo

Health Sector Coordination meeting (9:00 Tunis time, 10:00 Tripoli time)

Meetings
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
1. OCHA Libya office in Tripoli (OEA R58)
2. OCHA Libya office in Tunis
Libya

Health Sector Coordination meeting

Meetings
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Libya

Health sector coordination meeting (Tunis time)

Meetings
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
OCHA office Tunis office
Tunis
Libya

Health Sector Coordination meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Libya

Health Sector Coordination meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Libya

Health sector retreat (2 days)

Meetings
Monday, February 4, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (All day)
Venue: 
Acropole Hotel
Lac 1 - Tunis
Tunisia

HEALTH SECTOR COORDINATION MEETING, LIBYA

Meetings
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
HIS/MOH meeting room, Gorji, Tripoli
Tripoli
Libya

Agenda (tentative):

1. Introduction around the table

2. Welcome address by Director, Libyan Ministry of Health and Dr. Syed Jaffar Hussain, WHO Libya

3. An update on the reorganization of Health Sector Coordination in Tripoli by Dr. Jaffar, WHO Libya

4. Discussions on issues related to Migrants health incl measles outbreak and MDR TB

5. AOB

Health Sector Coordination meeting

Meetings
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Tunisia

Agenda (tentative):

  1. Introduce yourself
  2. Welcome address by Dr Jaffar, WHO Libya
  3. update on TOR, Health Sector Coordination in Libya
  4. Derna update
  5. Tawergha update
  6.  AOB

Health Sector Coordination meeting

Meetings
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 11:30 to 13:30
Venue: 
Rue du Developpement - Cite el Khadra 1003, Tunis
Tunisia
Agenda (tentative):
1. Introduce yourself
2. Welcome address by Dr Jaffar, WHO Libya
3. Health Sector 2018 review update
4. Tawergha update: discussion on current and planned health interventions.
5. Nexus meeting update.
6. AOB

 

2018 MSNA indicators revisions- CMWG

Meetings
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:30
Venue: 
Tunisia