Humanitarianresponse Logo

NPC Mailing Lists: subscribeunsubscribe  

National Protection Cluster Contacts:

Claudia Nicoletti  
Protection Cluster Coordinator 
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees(UNHCR)
NICOLETC@unhcr.org
Mobile:+964 770 494 6389

Yannick Creoff 
Protection Cluster co-coordinator
Danish Refugee Counsil(DRC)
yannick.creoff@drc.ngo 
Mobile: +964 751 740 9755

Ghassan Shehadeh  
Information Management Officer - Protection Cluster
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees(UNHCR)
shehadeg@unhcr.org
Mobile:+964 770 494 6318 

Reuben LIEW  
Senior Protection Officer 
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees(UNHCR)
LIEW@unhcr.org
Mobile:+964 770 670 1192

Bruno Stolze  
Sub-national Protection Cluster Coordinator – KRI/Ninewa PWG
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees(UNHCR)
stolze@unhcr.org
Mobile: +964 770 494 5651

Douglas Jennings  
Sub-national Protection Cluster Coordinator – Center/South PWG
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees(UNHCR)
jenningd@unhcr.org
Mobile: +964 780 917 4167

Makiba Yamano 
Child Protection Sub-cluster Coordinator
United Nations Children's Fund(UNICEF)
myamano@unicef.org
Mobile: +964 7827824411

Nawres A. Mahmood
Child Protection Sub-cluster Co-Coordinator
Save the Children International (SCI)
nawres.mahmood@savethechildren.org
Mobile:+964 751 124 0233

Hussein Al Mulla 
Information Management officer - Iraq Child Protection Sub Cluster
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
halmulla@unicef.org
Mobile: +964 7809224686

Nicia Dannawi  
GBV Sub-Cluster Coordinator
United Nations Population Fund(UNFPA)
eldannawi@unfpa.org
Mobile: +964 7517401544

Co-Coordinator, GBV Sub-Cluster - Vacant 

Rofand Khalaf
Information Management officer - GBV Sub Cluster
United Nations Population Fund(UNFPA)
khalaf@unfpa.org
Mobile: +964 7517418586

Muslim Qazimi 
Coordinator, HLP Sub-cluster
United Nations Human Settlements Programme(UN-HABITAT)
muslim.qazimi@un.org
Mobile: +964 7508311691

Sanne Boswijk 
Co-Coordinator, HLP Sub-Cluster
Norwegian Refugee Council(NRC)
sanne.boswijk@nrc.no@nrc.no
Mobile:+964 751 802 3151

Ban Yaseen
Mine Action Sub-Cluster Coordinator
United Nations Mine Action Service (UNMAS)
iraqmineactionaor@unops.org
Mobile: +964 (0)782 446 7326  

Co-Coordinator, Mine Action Sub-Cluster - Vacant

Ghada Khalaf
Information Management Officer - Mine Action Sub-Cluster
iMMAP(iMMAP)
gkhalaf@immap.org
Mobile:+964 783 496 0436