Humanitarianresponse Logo

    Working Together for Protection

SCHEDULED MEETINGS

National Protection Cluster Contacts:

Mohammed Khan  
National Protection Cluster Coordinator
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees(UNHCR)
khanmo@unhcr.org
Mobile:+964 780 921 7336 

Claudia Nicoletti  
Protection Cluster Co-coordinator
Danish Refugee Council (DRC)
co-coordinator.protection@drciraq.dk
Mobile:+964 751 740 9919 

Ghassan Shehadeh  
Information Management Officer - Protection Cluster
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees(UNHCR)
shehadeg@unhcr.org
Mobile:+964 770 490 5851 

Sophia Glazunova  
Refugee Protection Working Group Chair
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees(UNHCR)
glazunov@unhcr.org
Mobile:+964 770 494 6467

Bruno Stolze  
Sub-national Protection Cluster Coordinator – KRI/Ninewa PWG
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees(UNHCR)
stolze@unhcr.org
Mobile: +964 770 494 5651

Annika Gerlach 
Sub-national Protection Cluster Coordinator – Center/South PWG
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees(UNHCR)
gerlacha@unhcr.org
Mobile: +964 780 9217 329

Makiba Yamano 
Child Protection Sub-cluster Coordinator
United Nations Children's Fund(UNICEF)
myamano@unicef.org
Mobile: +964 7827824411

Geoffrey Kirenga 
Co-Coordinator Iraq Child Protection Sub Cluster
Save The Children
geoffrey.kirenga@savethechildren.org
Mobile: +964 7511240193

Hussein Al Mulla 
Information Management officer - Iraq Child Protection Sub Cluster
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
halmulla@unicef.org
Mobile: +964 7809224686

Nicia Dannawi  
GBV Sub-Cluster Coordinator
United Nations Population Fund(UNFPA)
eldannawi@unfpa.org
Mobile: +964 7517401544

Florence Adiyo 
GBV Sub-Cluster Co-Coordinator
International Medical Corps
fadiyo@internationalmedicalcorps.org
Mobile:+964 7517406960

Laura Martin 
Information Management officer - GBV Sub Cluster
United Nations Population Fund(UNFPA)
lmartin@unfpa.org

Muslim Qazimi 
Coordinator, HLP Sub-cluster
United Nations Human Settlements Programme(UN-HABITAT)
muslim.qazimi@un.org
Mobile: +964 7508311691

Chadi Halabi 
Co-Coordinator, HLP Sub-Cluster
Norwegian Refugee Council(NRC)
chadi.halabi@nrc.no
Mobile:+964 7517402596

Kristina Duric 
Mine Action Sub-Cluster Coordinator
United Nations Mine Action Service (UNMAS)
iraqmineactionaor@unops.org
Mobile:+964 781 878 2667

Hamzah Khamis 
Information Management Officer - Mine Action Sub-Cluster
iMMAP(iMMAP)
hkhamis@immap.org
Mobile:+964 751 878 4881