Humanitarianresponse Logo

IMWG Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 13:30
Venue: 
Iraq

ActivityInfo Taskforce

Meetings
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 13:30
Venue: 
Iraq

IMWG Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 13:30
Venue: 
Iraq

IMWG Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 13:30
Venue: 
Iraq

IMWG Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 14:30
Venue: 
Iraq

Webex

Sub-National Cash WG

Meetings
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Tearfund Virtual
Kirkuk Kirkuk
Iraq

Kirkuk Cash WG 

Sub-National Cash WG

Meetings
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 10:30
Venue: 
Tearfund
Kirkuk Kirkuk
Iraq

Kirkuk Cash WG 

Hawiga WG

Meetings
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
NRC
Kirkuk Kirkuk
Iraq

Hawiga General Coordination 

Hawiga WG

Meetings
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
NRC
Kirkuk Kirkuk
Iraq

Hawiga General Coordiantion Meeting 

Sub-National Cash WG

Meetings
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:00
Venue: 
IRC Virtual
Tikrit Salah al-Din
Iraq

Salah al-Din Cash WG