Humanitarianresponse Logo

AIMWG meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week until Fri Jul 31 2015 except Thu Apr 09 2015.
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 11:30
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 11:30
Venue: 
UN Compound
Erbil Erbil
Iraq

Gap Analysis - Cluster IMOs

Monday, February 2, 2015 - 11:00
Venue: 
OCHA Conference Room
UN Compound
Erbil
Iraq

Activity Info/P-Code working group meeting

Meetings
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 15:00
Venue: 
UN Compound - OCHA Conference Room
Erbil
Iraq