Humanitarianresponse Logo

Iraq Education Cluster HRP Response Monitoring Dashboard 2020

Iraq Education Cluster Meetings Calendar

 

Key Links

Iraq Education Refugee Sector Dashboard 2020

KEY CONTACTS

Contact details for the Iraq Education Cluster Coordination team

Open this [link] to register in the Iraq Cluster mailing lists 

National:

Munas Kalden

Education Cluster Coordinator

mkalden@unicef.org

 

Krishna Palanisamy

Education Cluster Coordinator

Krishna.Palanisamy@savethechildren.org

 

 

Hadar Nabaty

Education Cluster IMO

hnabaty@unicef.org

+964 (0)751 184 5039 (Mobile)

 

Sub-nationals:

Baghdad\Anbar:

Maher Mohammed, NRC

maher.mohammed@nrc.no

+964 (0)780 188 7277 (Mobile)

Iman Abdullah, UNICEF

iabdullah@unicef.org

+964 (0)780 196 4526 (Mobile)

Erbil:

Shelan Sheer, IVY

sheelan@ivyjapan.org

+964 (0)750 731 6648 (Mobile)

Ninawa:

Ahmed Alhamawee, NRC

ninewaeducluster@gmail.com

+964 (0)751 520 1900  (Mobile)

Dahuk:

Mohmood Haji Ahmed, NRC

dahukeducluster@gmail.com

+964 (0)751 458 3532  (Mobile)

Muhannad Al Issa, UNICEF

dahukeucluster@gmail.com

+964 (0)750 460 6412  (Mobile)   

Salah Al-Din:

Mashaan A. Yaseen, SCI

Mashan.Yaseen@savethechildren.org

+964 (0)774 080 4387  (Mobile)

Ihsan Merie Hasan, Sorouh

sorouh.ssdf@gmail.com

+964 (0)751 240 9474  (Mobile)

Kirkuk:

Doraid Najat Mohammed, SCI

doraid.mohammed@savethechildren.org

+964 (0)774 080 4054  (Mobile)

Sulaymaniyah:

Omar Wahab, UNICEF

owahab@unicef.org

+964 (0)751 184 5026 (Mobile)