Humanitarianresponse Logo

Iraq Education Cluster HRP 2021 Response Dashboard

2021 Education Cluster 3RP Response Monitoring

Iraq Education Cluster HRP Response Monitoring Dashboard 2020

Iraq Education Cluster Meetings Calendar

 

Key Links

Iraq Education Refugee Sector Dashboard 2020

KEY CONTACTS

Contact details for the Iraq Education Cluster Coordination team

Open this [link] to register in the Iraq Cluster mailing lists 

National:

Munas Kalden

Education Cluster Coordinator

mkalden@unicef.org

 

Asther Hagos

Education Cluster Coordinator

Asther.Hagos@savethechildren.org

 

 

Hadar Nabaty

Education Cluster IMO

hnabaty@unicef.org

+964 (0)751 184 5039 (Mobile)

 

Sub-nationals:

Baghdad\Anbar:

Maher Mohammed, NRC

maher.mohammed@nrc.no

+964 (0)780 188 7277 (Mobile)

Iman Abdullah, UNICEF

iabdullah@unicef.org

+964 (0)780 196 4526 (Mobile)

Erbil:

Laila Khaleel Barakat, UNICEF

lkbarakat@unicef.org

+964 (0)783 335 2586

Shelan Sheer, IVY

sheelan@ivyjapan.org

+964 (0)750 731 6648 (Mobile)

Ninawa:

Ahmed Alhamawee, NRC

ninewaeducluster@gmail.com

+964 (0)751 520 1900  (Mobile)

Dahuk:

Sarbast Azzow, NRC

dahukeducluster@gmail.com

+964 (0)750 404 3901  (Mobile)

Muhannad Al Issa, UNICEF

dahukeucluster@gmail.com

+964 (0)750 460 6412  (Mobile)   

Salah Al-Din:

Mashaan A. Yaseen, SCI

Mashan.Yaseen@savethechildren.org

+964 (0)774 080 4387  (Mobile)

Ayman M. Shakoory, Sorouh

ayman@sorouh-iq.org

+964 (0)770 515 8142  (Mobile)

Kirkuk:

Doraid Najat Mohammed, SCI

doraid.mohammed@savethechildren.org

+964 (0)774 080 4054  (Mobile)

Sulaymaniyah:

Omar Wahab, UNICEF

owahab@unicef.org

+964 (0)751 184 5026 (Mobile)