Humanitarianresponse Logo

Iraq Education Cluster HRP Response Monitoring Dashboard 2020

Iraq Education Cluster Meetings Calendar

 

Key Links

Iraq Education Refugee Sector Dashboard 2020

KEY CONTACTS

Contact details for the Iraq Education Cluster Coordination team

Open this [link] to register in the Iraq Cluster mailing lists 

National:

Asther Hagos

Education Cluster Coordinator

Asther.Hagos@savethechildren.org

+964 (0)751 124 0246 (Mobile)

Chalak Hassan

Education Cluster IMO

chassan@unicef.org

+964 (0)750 860 6013 (Mobile)

 

Sub-nationals:

Baghdad\Anbar:

Maher Mohammed, NRC

maher.mohammed@nrc.no

+964 (0)780 188 7277 (Mobile)

Iman Abdullah, UNICEF

iabdullah@unicef.org

+964 (0)780 196 4526 (Mobile)

Erbil:

Shelan Sheer, IVY

sheelan@ivyjapan.org

+964 (0)750 731 6648 (Mobile)

Ninawa:

Ahmed Alhamawee, NRC

ninewaeducluster@gmail.com

+964 (0)751 783 6674  (Mobile)

Dahuk:

Mohamed Ahmed, NRC

dahukeucluster@gmail.com

+964 (0)751 520 1900  (Mobile)

Muhannad Al Issa, UNICEF

dahukeucluster@gmail.com

+964 (0)750 460 6412  (Mobile)   

Salah Al-Din:

Mashaan A. Yaseen, SCI

Mashan.Yaseen@savethechildren.org

+964 (0)774 080 2437  (Mobile)

Ihsan Merie Hasan, Sorouh

sorouh.ssdf@gmail.com

+964 (0)751 240 9474  (Mobile)

Kirkuk:

vacant

Sulaimanya:

Omar Wahab, UNICEF

owahab@unicef.org
+964 (0)751 184 5026 (Mobile)