Humanitarianresponse Logo

Haiti: Réunion du groupe de travail Cash

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday 10 times.
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 08:30
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 08:30
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 08:30
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 08:30
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 08:30
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 08:30
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 08:30
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 08:30
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 08:30
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 08:30
Venue: 
En ligne sur Teams
Haiti

Haiti | Réunion Cluster Nutrition

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday 6 times.
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:00
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:00
Venue: 
Haiti

La Directrice de la nutrition, Dr MARHONE, nutrition cluster lead, vous convie à la 8ème réunion du dit Cluster ce vendredi à partir de 10 h00

Haiti: Réunion sur l’accès humanitaire

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 10 times.
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 11:00
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 11:00
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 11:00
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 11:00
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 11:00
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 11:00
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 11:00
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 11:00
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 11:00
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 11:00
Venue: 
En ligne sur Teams
Haiti

Les réunions d'accès auront lieu bimensuellement (toutes les deux semaines) pour l’instant. 

La prochaine réunion sera le 22 Octobre à 11 heures. 

Haiti: Réunion de partage d'informations

Meetings
Repeats every week every Monday 5 times.
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 16:00
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 16:00
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 16:00
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 16:00
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 16:00
Venue: 
En ligne sur Teams
Haiti

Haiti: Reunion Secteur Abris/NFI/CCCM

Meetings
Repeats every week every Wednesday 8 times.
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 11:30
Venue: 
COUD
Miragoane
Haiti

Haiti: Reunion du secteur Securité alimentaire

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 2 times.
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 16:00
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 16:00
Venue: 
COUD
Bureau du PAM
Les Cayes
Haiti

Haiti: Reunions du Secteur Logistique – Grand-Anse

Meetings
Repeats every week every Thursday 2 times.
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 16:00
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 16:00
Venue: 
COUD
Grand'Anse
Jeremie
Haiti

Haiti: Réunions du Secteur Logistique – Sud

Meetings
Repeats every week every Wednesday 4 times.
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 17:00
Venue: 
COUD
Les Cayes
Haiti

Haiti: Reunion du secteur Logistique - Nationale

Meetings
Repeats every week every Tuesday 4 times.
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 11:00
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 11:00
Venue: 
en ligne
Haiti

Haiti: Reunion Secteur Abris/NFI/CCCM

Meetings
Repeats every week every Wednesday 8 times.
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 11:30
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 11:30
Venue: 
COUD
Les Nippes
Nippes
Haiti