Humanitarianresponse Logo

Réunion de la Commission Mouvement de Population (CMP)

Meetings
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Groupe de Travail Coordination Foncière

Meetings
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 14:00
Venue: 
Bureau UNHABITAT
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Groupe de Travail Coordination Foncière

Meetings
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 14:30
Venue: 
Bureau UNHABITAT
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du FONAHD

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 27 2018.
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 11:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Groupe de Travail Coordination Foncière

Meetings
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 14:00
Venue: 
Bureau UNHABITAT
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Comité de liaison

Meetings
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 25 2018.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion FONAHD

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jan 26 2018.
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 11:00
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 11:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion de l'Inter Cluster

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Jan 25 2018.
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 15:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Groupe de Travail coordination foncière

Meetings
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 14:00
Venue: 
Bureau UNHABITAT
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du groupe de travail Data et Mapping

Meetings
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 14:30
Venue: 
Bureau UNFPA
Bunia
Congo (Kinshasa)