Humanitarianresponse Logo

Réunion du Comité de liaison

Meetings
Repeats every week 3 times.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Comité Régional Inter-Organisation (CRIO)

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks 2 times.
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 15:30
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 15:30
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion de Coordination Humanitaire

Meetings
Repeats every week 4 times.
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Beni
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion d'informations générales

Meetings
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau ACOPE
Lubero
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion d'informations générales

Meetings
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau HYFRO
Butembo
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion d'information générale

Meetings
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau CEPROSSANI
Lubero Centre
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion d'information générale

Meetings
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau ACOPE
Kirumba
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion d'informations générales

Meetings
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau HYFRO
Butembo
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion d'information générale

Meetings
Repeats every week 3 times.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Comité de liaison

Meetings
Repeats every week 3 times.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)