Humanitarianresponse Logo

Cluster Education

Meetings
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 08:00
Venue: 
UNICEF/EPSP
GOMA
Congo (Kinshasa)

Cluster Education

Meetings
Repeats every week every Tuesday 8 times.
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 16:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 16:00
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 16:00
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 16:00
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 16:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 16:00
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 16:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 16:00
Venue: 
UNICEF
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Cluster Education

Meetings
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 08:00
Venue: 
Bureau Unicef
GOMA
Congo (Kinshasa)

Cluster Education

Meetings
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 08:00
Venue: 
Bureau Unicef
GOMA
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Cluster Education

Meetings
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
NRC
Beni
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Cluster Education

Meetings
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 09:00
Venue: 
Rotatif (UNICEF/EPSP)
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Cluster Education

Meetings
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 14:30
Venue: 
UNICEF
Bunia
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du FONAHD

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday 4 times.
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:00
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 11:00
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 11:00
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 11:00
Venue: 
OCHA
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Cluster Education

Meetings
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 09:00
Venue: 
UNICEF, EPSP
Goma
Congo (Kinshasa)

Réunion du Cluster Education

Meetings
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
NRC
Beni
Congo (Kinshasa)