Humanitarianresponse Logo

Coordination sectorielle WASH - SHELTER humanitaire

Meetings
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:15 to 12:15
Venue: 
Bureau UNHCR, Meiganga
Cameroon

Comite regional WASH

Meetings
Repeats every month on the last Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Bureau DREE Ngaoundéré
Cameroon

Groupe de travail Securite alimentaire et Moyen de subsistance

Meetings
Repeats every month until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Bureau UNHCR, Meiganga
Cameroon

Assemblee generale des sites amenages

Meetings
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Sur Chaque site.
Cameroon

Coordination et gestion des sites aménages (CCCM)

Meetings
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Bureau UNHCR, Meiganga
Cameroon

Groupe de travail Protection légale

Meetings
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Bureau UNHCR, Batouri
Cameroon

Reunion Gestion des Sites (CCCM)

Meetings
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Sur Chaque site.
Cameroon

Coordination et gestion des sites aménages (CCCM)

Meetings
Repeats every month on March, June, September, December on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:00
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau UNHCR, Batouri
Cameroon

Coordination générale

Meetings
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:00
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau UNHCR, Bertoua
Cameroon