Humanitarianresponse Logo

SAG Meeting (Nutrition Cluster)

Meetings
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:30
Venue: 
Online meeting
Cameroon

SAG Meeting (Nutrition Cluster)

Meetings
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:30
Venue: 
Online meeting
Cameroon

SAG Meeting (Nutrition Cluster)

Meetings
Repeats every month on August, October, November on the third Thursday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:30
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:30
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:30
Venue: 
Online meeting
Cameroon

Nutrition Cluster monthly Coordination meeting

Meetings
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 11:00
Venue: 
Online meeting
Cameroon

Nutrition Cluster monthly Coordination meeting

Meetings
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 11:00
Venue: 
Online meeting
Cameroon

Nutrition Cluster monthly Coordination meeting

Meetings
Repeats every month on June, July, August, October, November on the fourth Thursday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 11:00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 11:00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 11:00
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 11:00
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 11:00
Venue: 
Online meeting
Cameroon

Réunion OCHA-ONG [En ligne]

Meetings
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 11:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon

Réunion HCT

Meetings
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 15:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon

Réunion conjointe HCT et Inter-Secteur

Meetings
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 11:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon

Réunion Inter-Secteur

Meetings
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 11:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon