Humanitarianresponse Logo

La Réunion Mensuelle de Coordination du Secteur Education

Meetings
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30
Venue: 
Salle de réunion du Ministère de l’Education, de la Formation Technique et Professionnelle
Bujumbura
Burundi

 Reunion de Coordination du Secteur Education.

Reunion du Secteur Education

Meetings
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:00
Venue: 
Salle de réunion du Ministère de l’Education
Bujumbura
Burundi

Mini atelier HPC

Workshops
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Bureau du PAM
Avenue du Large n°78
Bujumbura
Burundi

Sécurité alimentaire

Meetings
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
PAM
Bujumbura
Burundi

GTSD

Meetings
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
Ministère des affaires sociales
Bujumbura
Burundi

Secteur Education

Meetings
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 08:30 to 10:30
Venue: 
UNICEF
Bujumbura
Burundi

Sécurité alimentaire

Meetings
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
Building du PAM
Avenue du Large
Burundi

Equipe Technique Logistique Ebola

Special events
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
Bureau du PAM
Bujumbura
Burundi

Equipe Technique Prise en charge

Special events
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times.
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
MSPLS
Bujumbura
Burundi

Equipe Technique Laboratoire Ebola

Special events
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 09:00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 09:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 09:00
Venue: 
Ministère de la Santé
Bujumbura
Burundi