Humanitarianresponse Logo

Réunion de l'intercluster

Venue: 
Immeuble des Nations unies
Salle de réunion (5e etage)
Ouagadougou
Burkina Faso
Contact(s): 
Kristen Knutson
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Head of Office
knutson@un.org
+226 07 20 63 10 ()
Daouda Djouma
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (Chef de File Coordination)
djouma@un.org
+22665123535 (Mobile)
Operation(s)/ Webspace(s): 
Date(s): 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Thu Sep 19 2019, Thu Oct 31 2019, Thu Nov 14 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 12 2019, Thu Jan 23 2020. Also includes Wed Sep 18 2019, Thu Nov 07 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Dec 05 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Thu Jan 23 2020, Fri Jan 24 2020.
22 Aug 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
05 Sep 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
18 Sep 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
03 Oct 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
17 Oct 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
07 Nov 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
21 Nov 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
05 Dec 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
18 Dec 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
23 Dec 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
26 Dec 2019 - 15:00 to 16:30
23 Jan 2020 - 15:00 to 16:30
24 Jan 2020 - 15:00 to 16:30
Event Category: 
Meetings
Location: 
Burkina Faso
Organization(s): 
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs
Coordination hub(s): 
OCHA Burkina Faso