Humanitarianresponse Logo

CiC Orientation Day 2

Trainings
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (All day)
Venue: 
Bangladesh

CiC-SMS Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 15:30
Venue: 
IOM Conference Room, Parjatan Cottages
Cox's Bazar
Bangladesh

SM Sector Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 8 times.
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
IOM Conference Room, Parjatan Cottages
Cox's Bazar
Bangladesh

SM Sector Strategic Meeting (only for SM agencies)

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 8 times.
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
IOM Conference Room, Parjatan Cottages
Cox's Bazar
Bangladesh

Site Management Sector Strategic Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 4 times.
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
Bangladesh

Site Management Sector Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 4 times.
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
IOM Conference Room
Parjatan Cottages
Cox's Bazar 4700
Bangladesh

Site Management Sector Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 13:30
Venue: 
Sea Palace Hotel
Bangladesh

Site Planning meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
IOM conference room
IOM compound
Cox's Bazar
Bangladesh

Shelter and Site Management Sectors Meeting

Meetings
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
IOM conference room
Cox's Bazar 4700
Bangladesh