Humanitarianresponse Logo

Market Based Programming for WASH in Emergency Training

Trainings
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 08:00 to Friday, September 20, 2019 - 17:00
Venue: 
Bandung
Indonesia

Global WASH Cluster
Announcement
17.05.2019

 

Regional Training Event – Market-Based Programing for WASH in Emergency - Bandung, Indonesia - 16-20 September 2019

 

Dear GWC Members, 

Markets in Emergencies

Trainings
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, January 18, 2019 - 17:00
Venue: 
Bangkok
Thailand

 

UNDERSTANDING, USING AND SUPPORTING MARKETS IN EMERGENCIES

Face to face training – Bangkok January 14 to 18, 2019

ABOUT THE COURSE

CBA training

Trainings
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, January 11, 2019 - 17:00
Venue: 
Bangkok
Thailand

 

Face to face training – Bangkok January 7 to 11, 2019

  COURSE OBJECTIVES                                                                                                                    

By the end of the Cash ABC training participants will be able to:

Explain the different CBA related concepts and terminologies;
Identify the key steps for the design, implementation and monitoring of CBA;
Attribute roles and responsibilities at project level for the effective implementation of CBA.

CTP core skills for Supply chain, Finance and ICT - Webinar

Trainings
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 22:00
Venue: 
Thailand

 

WEBINAR PILOT 1 - CTP core skills for SUPPLY CHAIN, FINANCE AND ICT 

Regional Consultative Committee

Conferences
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, March 22, 2018 (All day)
Venue: 
Thailand

Cobra Gold 2018

Workshops
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 00:00
Venue: 
Thailand

Asia Resilience Hub and SATHI Network Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, February 8, 2018 (All day)
Venue: 
Thailand

ASEAN Defence Ministers’ Meeting (ADMM-Plus) EWG on HADR

Meetings
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 3, 2018 (All day)
Venue: 
Thailand

Emergency Preparedness Working Group

Meetings
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 00:00
Venue: 
Thailand

Regional IMWG meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific (ROAP) Executive Suite
Second Floor, UNCC Building Rajdamnern Nok Avenue
Bangkok
10200
Thailand