Humanitarianresponse Logo

OCT Meeting – Kunduz (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
North Eastern
Kunduz
Kunduz
Afghanistan

HCT Meeting

Meetings
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Venue: 
Palace 7 Conference Room
Kabul
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting - Sar-e-Pul_Northern Region

Meetings
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Sar-e-Pul province, Sar-e-Pul city SCI officer
Sar-e-Pul city
Afghanistan

FSAC Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
FAO conference Room
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

Nutrition Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:30
Venue: 
UNICEF Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

OCT-Kunar Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
ANDMA Office
Asadabad
Afghanistan

OCT-Kunar Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 09:30 to 10:30
Venue: 
ANDMA Office
Asadabad
Afghanistan

Protection Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNHCR Conference Room
UNHCR Sub-Office, Zone 3
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

Protection Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNHCR Conference Room
UNHCR Sub-Office, Zone 3
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

WASH Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
DACAAR Conference Room
DACAAR East-Regional Office
Jalalabad
Afghanistan