Humanitarianresponse Logo

FSAC Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
WFP Meeting Hall
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

ES/NFI Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
UNHCR Conference Room
Zone 3
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

FSAC Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 09:00 to 10:30
Venue: 
WFP Meeting Hall
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

Nutrition Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:30
Venue: 
UNICEF Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

MRF-TF Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
UNICEF Small Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

Education in Emergency Working Group Meeting - Eastern Region

Meetings
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
WHO/UNOCHA Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

Protection Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
UNHCR Sub-Office , Zone 3
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

FSAC Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
FAO conference Room
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

Nutrition Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:30
Venue: 
UNICEF Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

Protection Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNHCR Conference Room
UNHCR Sub-Office, Zone 3
Jalalabad
Afghanistan