Humanitarianresponse Logo

OCT Meeting – Kandahar (Southern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
Venue: 
UNHCR conference room
Kandahar
Afghanistan

Kapisa PDMC Meeting - Central Region (29 January 2019)

Meetings
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Afghanistan

HRT Meeting - Kabul

Meetings
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:45
Venue: 
Afghanistan

HRT Meeting - Kabul

Meetings
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:30
Venue: 
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Zaranj (Southern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
Relief International conference room
Zaranj
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Lashkargah (Southern Region)

Meetings
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Venue: 
IRC conference room
Lashkargah
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Kandahar (Southern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Venue: 
UNHCR conference room
Kandahar
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Kandahar (Southern Region)

Meetings
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNHCR conference room
Kandahar
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Tirinkot (Southern Region)

Meetings
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
AHDS conference room, Tirinkot city Uruzgan province
Tirinkot
Afghanistan

Agenda Kapisa OCT Meeting - Central Region (6 January 2019)

Meetings
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Afghanistan