Humanitarianresponse Logo

Agenda HRT Meeting - South East Region Paktya

Meetings
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Paktya Gardez IOM Office
Gardez
Afghanistan

 

SER Paktya HRT meeting

Paktika OCT Meeting - South Eastern Region (29 October 2018)

Meetings
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Afghanistan

Minutes HRT Meeting - SER (15 Oct 2018)

Meetings
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting - Ghazni (16 Aug 2018)

Meetings
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 08:45
Venue: 
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting - Ghazni (South Eastern Region)

Meetings
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 08:30
Venue: 
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Ghazni (South Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 08:15
Venue: 
Afghanistan

Agenda Paktika OCT Meeting - South Eastern Region (22 July 2018)

Meetings
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:30
Venue: 
Afghanistan

Agenda Paktika OCT Meeting - South Eastern Region (23 April 2018)

Meetings
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
Afghanistan

Agenda HRT Meeting - South East Region Paktya

Meetings
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Paktya, DoRR Office
Gardez
Afghanistan

Agenda OCT Meeting - South East Region Khost

Meetings
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 09:30 to 12:30
Venue: 
Khost, DoRR Office
Khost
Afghanistan