Humanitarianresponse Logo

OCT Meeting – Takhar (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
North Eastern
Takhar
Taloqan
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Badakhshan (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
North Eastern
Badakhshan
Fayzabad
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Kunduz (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
North Eastern
Kunduz
Kunduz
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Takhar (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
North Eastern
Takhar
Taloqan
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Badakhshan (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
North Eastern
Badakhshan
Fayzabad
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Kunduz (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
North Eastern
Kunduz
Kunduz
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Kunduz (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
North Eastern
Kunduz
Kunduz
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Badakhshan (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
North Eastern
Badakhshan
Fayzabad
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Takhar (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
North Eastern
Takhar
Taloqan
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Takhar (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
North Eastern
Takhar
Taloqan
Afghanistan