Humanitarianresponse Logo

Cash Voucher Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Palace 7 Conference Room
Kabul
Afghanistan

Cash Voucher Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
Palace 7 Conference Room
Kabul
Afghanistan

Cash Voucher Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
OCHA Office
Kabul
Afghanistan

Cash and Voucher Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
OCHA Office
Kabul
Afghanistan

Cash Voucher Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
OCHA Office
Kabul
Afghanistan

Cash Voucher Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
OCHA Office
Kabul
Afghanistan

Cash Voucher Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:00
Venue: 
OCHA Office
Kabul
Afghanistan

Cash Voucher Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNHCR Office
Kabul
Afghanistan

Cash and Voucher Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 13:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
UNHCR Office
Kabul
Afghanistan

Cash Working Group Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 14:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
OCHA Office
Kabul
Afghanistan